I joined the steemit commuity

Hello, friends

hello how steemian news around the world, On this occasion please permit me to introduce myself.

Stemiaan introduce my name is kalysa elviza marzatillah, my friends can call me Ica, or cool name that more people know that is lisa, i live in lhokseumawe, aceh. I studied at one of the schools in lhokseumawe, that is smp negeri 1 lhokseumawe. My hobbies are reading and writing.

I am kpoperz, I love band BTS, one of that I like is Jeon jungkook or known jungkook or kookie , korean music really give meaning to my life.

In this @inovatips account Most of my posts will be related to crafts, and images. which hopefully can be useful for all of us, I am happy to be a part of this community.

I started joining steemit on September 13, 2017. I was introduced to steemit by my friend @imajinatips and recently I have to say that steemit is an amazing site that is always available to give me the chance to do what I like most.

Steemian, maybe so long ago my introduction self on this occasion, i hope can learn and keep getting motivated from Steemian all for easier in creativity in the future, and I also hope that inputs can help me to develop more in drawing, and do not forget to keep up with @inovatips, for all Steemian inputs I say thank you.

see you again guys !!

Upvote, follow and restem @inovatips

Sort:  

Nice Post

A community for Animal Lovers See Daily New Pics of Pets

Follow me For latest Pics of Beautiful animals

Thank You @animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem @inovatips I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit @inovatips
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Hi, Inovatips, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Yes,thank you

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55