You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and verification Post for Quinn Eaker--Author, Father, Speaker, Consultant, and Founder of The Garden of Eden Eco Village

Quinn, as one who has known you intimately for over 5 years, I can agree that it would indeed take a novel to describe who and what you are. Volumes, I think. This summary is short and sweet and lets people get to see a glimpse of how and why you made yourself into the man you now are - the man who most supports, guides, and inspires me, and so many others. I am honored to be a part of your powerful and revolutionary life! I am thankful for this platform that allows you to do what you do so well- share the TRUTH, for FREE, and even to get compensated for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38