Hi, I'm just a regular guy...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemians! I joined steemit today and i'm loving it. From Brazil, and live in Rio de Janeiro. I like art, philosophy, good music and many memes! If you follow and upvote me, i promisse to take a look at your profile! I'm here for nice content :)

Ps: Photo took in my trip to rome.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. @inicnat
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

cool! Following you too!

Welcome yo! If you like me memes you should take a look at my Meme Battle posts!

Nice! I'll look!

Yaaaaaay someone cool!! :) Can't wait to see more travel pics! @inicnat I will follow you!

Thanks! :)

Hi, inicnat!
welcome to the community...

Muito obrigado!

Welcome to the community!

welcome on board

Hi @inicnat Welcome to the community!

It is great that you’ve joined! Welcome to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36