Hello Steem world, a forgotten introduction.

Hello steem world, as i have come to learn, i was supposed to have made an introductory post about my account and what i am bringing on the steem network. But i did not do so because as at the time i joined steem i was not aware of how the network works and i have been making post on my account without knowledge of the principles of the network. This might be a tad late to do but it's never too late to start again, yeah!.

I am a Musician, Songwriter, writer and heavymetal (music) enthusiast. I was introduced to steem by a friend who at the time was relatively new on the network. He shared with me this brilliant peer-peer network built on it's own cryptocurrency(steem), and how i can get rewards(in form of steem which can be exchanged for real currency i.e dollars) for making quality posts, and how this network gives me a platform to get my contents out there, whilst making money from it. So, this is how i ended up joining the steem network.

I believe other steem users gotta keep an eye on my account for good contents, cause i am sure to never run short on making one every now and then on the network. I will be posting mostly Music and lifestyle related contents and also some poetry. I also will be making post on some topical issues. As i try to start things over on this account, i still wish you look at some of my already made posts, thanks .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍


Welcome to Steemit @ini-martin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just write them here and I will try to help. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49