IntroduceMySelf:MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steem fellows, I'm BinAmeen, a student of Bachelors in Computer Science in Punjab University College of Information Technology Lahore, Pakistan. Punjab University is the oldest university in my country Pakistan which was established in 1881. I'm 20 years old Punjabi traditional guy...

pu.png

I have started my account with the name @infotainmenthub. I will try my best to provide you interesting information along with entertainment.. I hope this new journey will be amazing and will open the door to meet new amazing people. Please give your support by following and upvoting..

Sort:  

Hey @infotainmenthub,
Welcome to steemit, we have Punjab university here also, which was started there only ....... :)
Hope to see you again with some good articles.
Cheers

Welcome to your steemit sibling, we're so happy you've gone along with us. if you don't mind tail me and I will tail you back and keep in mind to make next posting.

Welcome to your steemit brother, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

thank dear.. I have folowed u... u can also follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @Infotaimenthub

Greetings know. Hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post. Hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. Compact greeting always. Best regards steemers ;)

"Choose me as a friend by following me" @alanmirza

Greetings from me @alanmirza

thanks . i hv followed u. u cn also follow and upvote me.

Hello let's follow each other.. I'm a newbie also! Xoxo!

thanks . i hv followed u. u cn also follow and upvote me.

Hello welcome to steemit and have fun! Follow me if you want, read my posts....may help you how to start here! I am waiting for your comments and your new posts!

thanks . i hv followed u. u cn also follow and upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63