I'm just another user

Hello,

I'll tell you a little bit about me. Lets start.

Facts about me

There is nothing really special about my person. I have no special forces and I am not super beautiful. I'm an average person writing about my hobbies, my life and my interests.

My hobbies

I'm an very enthusiastic dancer, I have danced in several dance formations and I also dance frequently in courses.
I also do a lot of research about my family history: That means, I do genealogic research, I read a much about the time my ancestors lived and about the regions where they have lived.
Additionally, I'm very interested in technological topics, specially in Android Modding and Linux stuff.

What I expect from steemit

Reading books is one of my favorite activities. The result of that fact is that I also love to write. So my expectation from steemit is that I can read interesting texts about my favourite topics and moreover I can write texts about my stuff.
The STEEM system is also a nice bonus.

Why I am here?

Because a friend recommend me this community. He told me excited about this brand new community model. So, here I am. Tada.

I think I'll have a nice time here :)

Your informatikerhb

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

A new Steemian :-) hello @informatikerhb I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, Informatikerhb, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @informatikerhb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have to work hard to get higher in the steemit comunity..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12