Hello friend this is SAROJ.I am a beginner here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I  am Saroj from ODISHA,India.I am  internet marketer and networker.I like to make new friend and team work.As beginner I want here your cooperation and support to grow.I am seeking trusted and legit online and network marketing earning opportunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @info2saroj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Info2saroj!! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @info2saroj. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

G'day @info2saroj! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @info2saroj! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit @info2saroj, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Namaste !
Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Congratulations @info2saroj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Tanks a lot to follow me and for your compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45