Introduce Yourself to Steemit

Wow! 

Talk about pressure 😳.  

Steemit is exciting, and I am super anxious to get started. The introduce yourself blog is the most important; so here goes.   

My name is Toni and I work at a technical support & digital marketing agency in New York. 


I am the lead writer and have been tasked with taking the complex world of tech; and simplifying it in words.    

I am hoping to bring this to the world of Steemit.   


Things I look forward to discussing:


  • Steemit 
  • Social Media 
  • New Technology Trends 
  • Cyber Security (the guys in my office know a ton about this stuff but they don’t write; so hopefully I can pick their brains and share it with you) 
  • Network Administration (ditto to above experts) 
  • Our company opinion on pretty much all new technology (in case you haven’t already read about our 2 cents on the Apple HomePro
  • Women in Technology 
  • Entrepreneurship 
  • Digital Marketing   


If you are also discussing any of the topics above, please comment below 👇 and let me know. I would love to follow and learn from you too!    

Very excited to be an early adopter on Steemit and can’t wait to see what the future holds. Since I am so new to Steemit; I’ve been doing a TON of research and thought I would also share – so it could simplify the learning process for others.    

SteemOn Friends.   


 Share your thoughts and don’t forget to follow my channel !  

Sort:  

welcome to the family you looks good good luck to you keep posting

Welcome to Steemit, @infinitemedia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit Toni! I'm in a similar field to you, so I will definitely be following and look forward to what you have to offer.

Thanks Amie! That's awesome, I can't wait to read what you're sharing. Have you found any insightful articles about social media and digital marketing? That's my number one field of interest ☺️

Welcome to Steemit @infinitemedia ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

If you like tech, and you can simplify it in words then steemit is a perfect platform for you :)

Thanks ikadika! Are there any other tech writers you recommend I follow on Steemit? :)

Hmm.. I don't know about writers, I am here only about one week so I am not sure whom to recommend. But there is @ivanli, he is making awesome explanation but he uses video, and there is @sethlinson he is making interesting animations.

Oh awesome, I will definitely check them out! Thank you for the recommendations.

Really great intro Toni... I look forward to following you and probably learning quite a lot from your posts! 👍 😊

Thanks so much for the kind words and support @Hopefulvagabond! I look forward to reading about your adventures and travels as well :)

No problem! :) How are you finding the platform so far? Thanks very much

I'm still getting used to the platform, but I'm having fun meeting new people and exploring blogs. Any recommendations for me as a newbie?

Welcome to Steemit.
HQ compared to other social networks.

I am sure you find useful content...

😎

Welcome to steemit !!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59