d r e a m s

"VENGEANCE"

Inferno Williams

If I could I would feel nothing, that's the truth and I don't care. Mixed prescriptions, bad decisions, the world's cold and it's not fair... but it's ok I wanted that. When your life is an artwork, nothing ever ends. These are pages from my lifes work as an animator, musician, visual artist, and creative visionary in Africa. Follow and upvote if you on a wave

w a t e r s e l f

Inferno Williams live at Bannister Hotel

F L A K O - by LVCHO

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

thanks happy to be here

Welcome to Steemit @infernowilliams!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you I love your art. I like to draw.

Jooooey my man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56