Introduction post

IMG_1411029123324.jpg

Greetings. My name is Kalu Ifeanyi, an architect from Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by my dear friend @nellyprecy and her beloved husband @theheralds, after pretty much convinction of course. I don't have any experience about cryptocurrency but i hope to learn soon enough. In the meantime, i wish to be blogging on health and educational matters, and a little funny posts from time to time because as the saying goes, "all works and no play makes Jack a dull boy". I woundn't wish to have any dull moment on this platform. Hope to make the best out of it. Thanks once again.

Sort:  

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thanks....and nice to meet you too

Welcome to Steemit!

I've learned so much since joining Steemit. It is likely that you will have a similar experience. Follow people who interest you and connect with people you like.

I wish you success!

Thanks a million times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67