Occult Physics - A Man of The Mysteries

Greetings to the Steem Community.

I just wanted to briefly introduce myself with my first post.

My name is Keith Hunter, and I am an author and researcher into the esoteric mysteries.

ProfilePicture.jpg

I primarily focus upon decoding ancient mythological stories to reveal the advanced scientific and spiritual knowledge behind them. In addition to which, I also have taken to evaluate the ancient monuments of the past, including The Great Pyramid and Stonehenge, providing new proofs that they were indeed highly advanced devices capable of generating energy from the Earth itself.

Further to these matters, I have been led also to study more modern mysteries, as surround the field of Ufology, ET contact, and covert government programs and bases. In sum, pretty much everything that might go under the banner of 'conspiracies.'

My first book that I published about 5 years ago is called: The Lost Age of High Knowledge. It is currently out of print, but I am shortly to be releasing an updated version.

LostAgeBook.jpg

My website, as contains some of my key breakthroughs, in brief, is: http://www.occultphysics.com/

I hope to be contributing some good information on the Steem platform, that is of interest to all.

  • Keith Hunter
Sort:  

fantastic to have you on here my friend, following you now and big upvote. best of luck i look forward to upvoting your posts

Welcome to steemit i look forward in seeing some more post from you @keithhunter

Hi Keith! Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see what you post!

Sounds awesome. I'm following you to see what you have to offer.

Hey ineffable! You sound like you are going to have some interesting posts and I can't wait to read all about it! Best of luck - Hansenator.

Welcome to Steemit family. Can't wait to see what you have to offer.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66