Intruduce my self

Hello steemit!
Tonigh I am new in the steemit let me introduce my self my full name is hasbullah and I want to say to you all " how do you do "
image

Hello steemians
I invitation you all to intruduce my name because I know the fast introduction never last and I hope to you all tobe my freind. I come from north aceh country indonesia my mothers lenguage is lenguage aceh, forgive me please if there is mistake in writing.
Actually I dont undestanding about steemit many difficult in the steemit such as SBD etc. Teach me to better undestanding steemit.

Sort:  

Hey ..... welcome to our community.

Welcome to join the steemit flatform again the phenomenon.

Welcome too, thanks a lot @benimardaniat for helped me

Saleum teuka di steemit (Baca: Selamat datang)

O ya, nama dalam penulisan itu ditulis huruf kapital. Hasbullah, bukan hasbullah.

Terima kasih.

Teurimong geunaseh log pesampo k Tgk @rta atas masukannya. Next post we will change in writing name of people, name of place, etc must be capital, one more thanks a lot

Hey Hasbullah! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

hello and welcome @ineehasbul~~

Hello and welcome back to @mona-eats

Congratulations @ineehasbul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77