Hello Steemit!! Introduce my self

  • ** INDONESIA **
    Halo steemians,, apa kabar semuanya? Hari ini saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit, dan saya ingin memperkenalkan nama diri saya. Sebelumnya saya minta maaf karena telat memperkenalkan diri.

Perkenalkan
Nama saya indramaulana, saya lahir pada tanggal 08 mei 1996. Saya berasal dari bireuen, saya seorang mahasiswa DIV keperawatan medikal bedah, dan sekarang sedang menempuh pendidikan di poltekkes aceh.

  • Tentang hobi saya
    Saya suka berpergian ke tempat wisata, dan juga saya sangat suka menulis dan membaca. Kalau olah raga yang saya sukai adalah futsal dan bola kaki.

Saya bermula mengenal steemit pada salah satu kawan saya @azissuloh .
Setelah di jelaskan panjang lebar, kemudian saya pun tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit.

Tentang steemit saya belum banyak mengerti cara kegunaannya. Saya sangat berharap sahabat steemit dapat membantu saya untuk menjadi lebih maju di steemit.


* ** *ENGLISH* ** Hello steemians, how are you all? Today I was a newcomer to the steemit, and I want to introduce my self name. I am sorry for late introduce myself.

*Introduction
My name is indramaulana, I was born on 08 January 1996. I am originally from bireuen they, I am a student of medical surgical nursing, and now being educated in poltekkes aceh.

  • About my hobbies
    I love to travel to tourist attractions, and also I really like writing and reading. If my preferred sport was football and futsal.

I began to know steemit on one of my friend @azissuloh.
After explain at length, then I interested to join in steemit.

About steemit I have not many know how to use. I really hope best friends steemit can help me to become more advanced in steemit.


* I HOPE YOU SUPPORT ME

Follow me @indramaulana

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Welcome to the community steemit.

Welcome to steemit @indramaulana, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Selamat datang broe, berbagi cerita dan foto di steemit semoga menyenangkan.
Salam puncak aceh @indramaulana

Welcome ! indramaulana, thats a long name! Would love to hear how you pronounce it. Hope youll like it here! see you around!

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39