Hai, nama saya ANEUKMAA?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friend steemit...
I am proud to be part of steemit, so I can share my information and get the knowledge I have also for the common good.

I love literature, music, photography and smell of cinematography. I grew up a classic city that was once glorious and unfortunately that time has passed through when all my thoughts intact, hopefully will be triumphant with these ideals before my thoughts join my origin (mud).

Actually I have long wanted to write in Steemit, #introduce yourself because my courage is just a lump of land then it has not materialized, until in the end I ventured to want to train and also as a place I pour ideas that I do not want to miss. Hihi ..

I am Taufiq Hidayatullah, my pen name is ANEUKMAA. Why ANEUKMAA? Because I was raised by a Mama from the beginning of junior high school until now tampa complained with my attitude and arrogant this. Then why AKUDIRECTOR, because I think it's a name that makes me free to do anything with #panggungku then anyone is free to be a director on his own stage. Because so many of my friends who have talent but do not know where the stage.

And for all steemian masters from Aceh, who do not directly give the motive to keep moving with their works @nandaferiana @annisazulkarnain @octosihombing

Sort:  

Nice post.. welcome to the community

Thank you! Nice to meet you..

Thanks bima

Congratulations @indomaa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @indomaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heyyyy. Welcomeee. Glad to saw you

Salam kenal dan salam hangat @aneukmaa

Salam kenal juga, saya suka hangat-hangat.

Salam kenal juga, saya juga suka hangat2

Postingan yang bagus, selamt bergabung @indoma

Terimakasih....

Selamat datang di steemit @indomaa. Semoga betah dan banyak menghasilkan postingan ahaha😃

Ya mak nur..

Yeay.. I just wanna say welcome to the jungle!😂 I hope you will be survive as a great steemians😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25