The Triumphant return

It's me your friend, @indoleboss.
I'm so glad to be here again. It has been a while I haven't been here due to several challenges. I really suffered depression cos I lost a relative and that really affected every part of my life.
During the time I've been away, I've learnt that one shouldn't allow the challenges of life weigh one down, instead, it's one's obligation to rise above these challenges.
They all help to make us strong and stronger.
I'm back here again. It's been over a year.
A million thanks to my friends who reached out to me in the time of distress, I really appreciate you a lot. Thanks.
Let's keep the fun going here.
You know I like following people and learning new things.
Let's keep our friendship cos we need each other to succeed.
We will all make it together. Thanks once again to everyone, I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @indoleboss :)

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-66-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-58

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86