I Probably Should Introduce Myself First...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

I should warn you right now. My blog consists of delving deeper into the nature of God, existence, religion, philosophy, science and philosophy. Sound fun to you? Ok, great.

While I am a muslim woman and use the Quran verses as well as other Holy texts as reference to further express the connection, I am not bound to the religion, traditions, or culture of the Muslim countries. I am completely free as an independent woman and thinker. I am a servant to God, here on earth to facilitate spiritual awareness and growth. If you have heard the term, "Indigo Child", that is who I am at the core. I am transitioning into higher awareness right now as many other Indigos are, but for this blog's purpose, I am an Indigo Adult. I was born in the 80's as a Knight-an Old System Buster.

That means, I am here to break down the barriers in minds between people, religion, and ultimately God. There are MANY like me, I am not a lone wolf, nor am I a messenger. I just am good at interpretation and understanding symbols, so I decided to help others get clarity in certain areas of life. I am admin of many groups, a youtube channel, and have a blog on wordpress that goes verse by verse from the Quran to help others understand the esoteric and spiritual meanings in a rather "illusionary" world.

I speak from the heart. There is no hiding the truth in my blog posts. If I feel it, I say it. I illuminate the truth. I am here once again to bust down walls humans have built in their minds, as much as across borders on earth. I love all people, and see all faiths as fragments of One Source, many call God.

My posts will often be about movies, news events, scientific findings, stories, or random observations in life on how they bring us further down the rabbit hole into the hidden reality of things.

I was invited by the creator of this site, I am highly honored to be here. I look forward to reading many of your posts and may we start a whole new "barter" system on sharing experiences!

If you like this post, or my blog, I will always follow you back.

In love and wisdom, salaam (peace),
Indigo

Sort:  

Ever fantasize about being in a rock band? What would your group be called?

Great question! I actually used to sing in a few bands in my days...never went another, but I love to sing. "Indigo Child". would be a perfect name..really I am all about just getting the messages out there. Our music would also be used to help spread awareness and to connect everyone together. What would yours be called?

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Indigo, What a wonderful entry post. I look forward to hearing more from you on your experiences as an indigo child and now adult. Thank you for this share, oc

Thank you so much! As well as thank you for the follow, I look forward to reading about yours as well!

It's the only direction I go in. Thanks for the pearl of wisdom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47