Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Irina. I’m an visual artist and vector illustrator. I love experimenting with different techniques and media, but my favorites are definitely oil, acrylics and markers.
I do mostly surreal illustrations and still lifes.
Thanks for stopping by!2012.jpg
1815-01insta.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi, indigirka! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hi! Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit)

Hi, Irina. Nice Work!

Welcome! So nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome, Irina! Would put your second artistic work on my wall. Well-done! Followed ;)

Welcome to STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52