Sort:  

Hey @indicaqueen, welcome to STEEMIT! Just a small suggestion, but you should also at least add "introduceyourself" to your introduction post for maximum exposure. That's the tag that gets the most attention for intros. Perhaps, as you settle in, you can also write another "round 2" intro post as well!

Jax is a beautiful looking kitty, he looks very much like my Sheena (though she was female) who passed away years back, and I still miss her to this day... :( Jax doesn't look that overweight in those pictures either, so maybe he's lost some weight already?

Also, seems like you're in good hands with @avilsd, and he may have suggested it already, but you may also want to check out some of the STEEMIT-related discord chats as well. I had assembled a bunch of the "invite links" on this post to make it easier for people: "STEEMIT World, MEET the Discord Community's Latest "Member"... WhaleBoT! 🐋 🐳".

Anyway, welcome again to the STEEMIT "party", rock on, and feel free to bring Jax along for the "ride" as well! :)

I swear I tag multiple things but they dont show up, Im such an amateur! Jax isn't that over weight, he's just a big cat with a belly. I love it though, it makes him look like a raccoon and I love raccoons haha

@indicaqueen my cat is the definition of racoon, lol. The cat's name is Lani.

don't mind the plant :) her name was Bulbasaur.

Thank you! :)

I took good care of it and it smoked well

awww, she's adorable too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40