Ready for Steemit

_DSC6518.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Wladimir Silva and I have an impressive Hype on this platform, I've been checking a bit here and there and what really strikes me is the quality of the people, everyone taking the time to make interpersonal relationships, value the work of others, contribute and help people who just enter this platform, it's really something I've never seen before, and honestly is the "magic" of steemit.

Changing a bit of subject, and already entering what this post is going I want to talk a little about me, I am 20 years old, I am currently studying Graphic Design and it is something that I really love, you know when they say that you really do not work when you do what Do you like it ?, exactly that is what happens with me everything I do for me is not really work because I do it with all the enthusiasm of the world, I currently have a company, Indgo Designs, something small but with great ambitions, I have around 7 years in design, and I always like to keep learning more every day, I am a person who goes to the supermarket and sees the labels of the products trying to understand how they made the label.
Sin título-1.jpg

I think it all started with the drawing, like almost any creative, but without a doubt the main engine was my mother, who always focused on my concern for drawing, while at school, I kept drawing classes, and after that any amount of courses for design programs, and a couple of years ago I decided that this is what I really want to do and that's why I began to study it professionally.

A little more than 6 months ago I got the photo, because in the university they give us that class, it was something that caught my attention but I had not explored it, but once I started taking the first photos it was love at first shot ? Could we say? In short, I know I am not a professional in photography but little by little I will improve in this. It should be noted that I do not like much writing, but I do not know how everything I want to say is flowing in an unnatural way for me, let's continue.
1.jpg

I want to focus my steemit on Graphic Design, from projects that do personal as well as work and university works, why not? Also do some other tutorial to handle some work tool such as photoshop, illustrator, inDesign, etc. Talking about themes related to graphic design, also some photography, I think that I can have the excuse of going to take photos for you and not only for the university.

This is a very summary version of Wladimir Silva, I hope you really like my content and of course, can write me any questions regarding design is concerned and I will gladly respond with the knowledge I have in the field.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Yaah ! I am Ready foe use steemit

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

thanks a lot C:

welcome to steemit, greetings from venezuela

thank you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49