You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I am

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit @junubia. The Taj Mahal photo is amazing. I am also an crypto enthusiast. Feel to ask any queries.
It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn,
You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.

I have followed you, pl. follow me back.
Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Hi @indcrypto is my pleasure to be part of steem and thanks for welcoming me and I have followed you too and if I did not get anything right away I will ask you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56