Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

so your trying to claim your selena gomez lol>?

think this would breach copyright , why not just be yourself..

Nothing wrong with a pseudo personality but you can create problems when you impersonate people, especially famous ones.

I also think its wrong to earn money piggy backing of someone else.. Like i mean how hard is it to google some images, then expect to be paid for it, unique content should be rewarded , after all the value for steem is digital assests, it would have no value, if everything was just copy and pasted of the internet

Well said @gillzo! I always reward good content in my comment discussions on my blog.

Welcome to Steem @incomeincome I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @incomeincome! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot. Great pictures! I will follow you! If you are interested in stories and quality posts, follow me!
I just upvoted you ;)...

Welcome @Incomeincome to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Welcome to Steemit @incomeincome, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to STEEMIT . You are strangely familiar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35