Dino, my most beloved companion


Greetings, friends of Steem. My name is Diego, I live in Venezuela, I am 21 years old. I am a person who clings to pets and I like to spend moments together.

I would like to tell you about the life of my great pet and me, as is my dog Dino. Since I saw him born I fell in love with his little face and his spots.

In the course of time I have seen how it has grown. Ever since I was a little puppy, she has had a playful and fun personalization, always wanting to bite my stockings.

I have shared so many things with him that I want him to accompany me throughout my life. For me, it is the best thing to live next to him, since I got used to his games and how smart he can be. I'm surprised and wow !, it's something so spectacular that you would always like to live it. He is part of my family and has been an excellent life partner.
One day I was thinking Why do you give so much affection to a pet? I realized that there is no reason to give love to them. Special living beings.

Confidence and Mutual Love. I have shared a lot of time with him and the friendship that we have is enormous, since puppy has shown an invaluable companionship.

To this day he has been a faithful friend, expressing affection over time, achieving a great bond of friendship, where you can observe the love that we have

When I am sitting on the furniture in my house, he always comes radiant and contented, looking for affection and a little affection, to feel safe with my presence and I pleased with his.

His Games. Having an extroverted personality, his way of playing is very energetic, very funny and attractive. It's an excellent way to spend my time playing with it, we give ourselves a time of physical exercise that is healthy for both of us.

The competition is also present, demonstrates its strength through its toys, asking that you pull it from its snout and create an environment of competitiveness.

Your company.Dogs are able to detect the feelings of people, this I could discover because there are days when I'm not very well at all and watching it shows me a kind of joy in his face, as saying that nothing happens, everything will be fine.

Spending time with him has generated an atmosphere of happiness, offering me a constant affection, showing me companionship, fidelity and an infinite love.

Dino has become a wonderful experience in my life. For those people who have never had a pet, I invite you to have one. You will realize the affection they are capable of generating and how they can change your daily life with the empathy they reflect.

The confidence, the affection and its games are infinite, you can spend a full day with him and you will see that you will not be bored. The occurrences that these can have are very pleasant and fun.

You will be able to observe the flow of fellowship and fidelity. Being with Dino in good times and bad shows that I can count on when I need him most and of course I will always be willing for him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88