Sort:  

Hello, welcome !

Hi
Thx 😁✌

Welcome Klemens, glad to have you here... I think you will be able to help the community and like your introduction. And good luck with your law degree! Cheers

Thank you for your nice words. I will give my best 💪✌

Servus und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Dankeschöööön...freut mich 😁

Noch ein Wiener, leiwand. willkommen auf steemit :-)

Ja haha, Danke! :)

Welcome to this awesome community.
You will have a great time here. Steem On!

Thank you very much! Yes i think so :)

Welcome broth!, I hope you enjoy to share your passions with the comunity

Hi...thx 😁 i will for sure ✌

Heyyy maaaan???
I have exaccccctly the same passions...
"Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, IOT, cybersecurity, investment psychology but also psychology and philosophy in general. And of course with Blockchain!!! Currently i am writing a thesis on blockchain and law."

they..idk what to say..
keep on posting..
thanks ..
good luck

@bitpost

and hey..
can u Email me about the blockchain skills that u have?
it will be appreciated..thanks..

That's awesome! 😁
Looking forward to have interesting discussions with u 💪

Welcome to the world of Steemit! 😀

Awesome! Hope you find something more interesting here. Artificial intelligence is all over the place now a days..I m a computer Engineer and i Know how interesting thing it is .. Keep it up . Support me i will support you.. I m newbie here too. @Thanks Bro

Thank you 😁
I will for sure ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45