Vol.3 introducing myself - memories from childhood:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My blog on here on steemit became for me a brilliant place to share my art and life. So I decided to remake the intro post time to time, may be every two or three months, telling something new about me and becoming closer to the community, many people from which I already feel almost like IRL friends.

So, today it's a brief joyrney to my childhood:)

See this beautiful, awesome lady?:) No, it's not me:) It's my mother, two years before she gave birth to me (Hi, mom:) I'm ready to  contend that you had no idea I have this photo:)

Then two years passed, and TA-DAM, I appeared in this world:)

Seems like I liked geometric patterns on cloth since I was a kid:) Till these days I hate wearing something with flowers.

It seems like I also had some artistic talents since childhood too (kidding, I haven't). It's me and my granddad.

By the way this is the kind of event I remember from my childhood. Pay attenting on the Snow-Maiden...Yes, it was my granddad's commissioner. And even as a child I noticed that it's a man. And was a bit confused about it:)

Seems like this one was nearly the first colorful photo. The god on the photo is our family sheepherd, Judy. She lived with us for all my childhood, she was a puppy whe I was born, and died when I was already a teen, my sweet dog.

By the way it's also my "Harry Potter" photo. Noticed that red spot on my head? I hit the stone, and still have a scar, after more them twenty years. Too bad it doesn't look like blizzard...

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautiful post! Look at those little baby cheeks!

He-he:)

Sweet memories, you mother looks so young!

Thank you!:) It's two years before she gave birth to me as I wrote:) But she is still young - my beloved mommy:)

Welcome. Some good old pics

Welcome beautiful photos! Looking forward to your next post :)

I'm here longer then you, so it's you who is welcome, ha-ha:) You can see a lot of my previous posts;)

Childhood memories are so precious and should always be cherish. Thanks so much for sharing, @inber

Upvoted

Thank you for stoping by:)

I really enjoy posts like this! It's nice to read your childhood memories and see the pics. Are you going to do volume 4 and continue where you left off here?

If I'll find the pics - yes:)

Great idea. I may have to do the same thing. Thanks for sharing your childhood.

Hope you'll do the same:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64