Video re-introduction:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So:) I've already made a written intro, but since I plan to stay here on steemit for a long-long-long time I decided to re-introduce myself with a short video I filmed specially for steemit:) It's nice to meet you again:)


Sort:  

Very nice to meet you in that way!

I was really nervous filming that:) But since I already percieve this blog as a part of my everyday life I decided to do it and I think I've managed quite well for a person with no professional camera (no camera at all, in fact, only cell phone) and with no idea how to stick to the camera, haha:)

well you did great!

So happy to hear it:)

I just followed you and really like all of your art!!! Well done!

Thank you:)

I liked the dog intro also, glad you have decided to stay on steemit, haha I will be going to a comic con soon aswell, good videomode intro inber upvoted.

Thank you:) I had to introduce my dog, she's my blog - star:):):)

Welcome to Steemit. We know you are likely to be successful here.

I've registered in december 2016, but started blogging much later. I've been looking for a platform for my blog already for a few years, and finally stoped here, such a nice place:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60