You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Myself a STEEM Boat

Thank you for appreciating my looks. People often assume I am younger than my age is, and that's a compliment (if its not a bartender). We western culture women have been conditioned to perk right up at looking younger. Indeed, my lips are curled in a smile of satisfaction. Please stayed tuned in, for I have my Grandmother's lessons about being beautiful to give followers. Sneak peak: 'Beauty is as beauty does.' Simple shit, but good reading. My advice to a sister, alcohol is a lovely preservative! Also, I always feel obligated to give the kudos to Daddy, for what he called his 'selective breeding' strategy. For the gift of life, yes, what a gift it is, and we should carry ourselves throughout every day the same merry way celebrating the 25th of December. Every day is Christmas!

Sort:  

And everyday should be Christmas. Good to be forever young like diamonds. Curled lips are the best. Without breeding strategy, I don't know where I would be. Maybe nowhere. Good to perk up. Good to learn from the older people. You seem to be smart too. That is great. Yes, life is a gift, that is why they call it the present, or a present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63