Sandra Lane

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Sandra Lane and I've been on Steemit a few months now but have just now gotten around to making an introduction post. I'm very excited about dedicating more time, and money to this growing platform.

Right after moving to the USA I joined the U.S. Army and server nearly 6 years as a Scout out of Ft. Knox. I also spend time in Ft. Bragg as a Weapons Sergeant, Ft. Benning, and was deployed to Iraq and Afghanistan.

After getting out of the military I worked a number of odd jobs, including Target, bartending, and even worked as a Concierge at the Seelbach Hilton Hotel in Louisville, KY. I also attended and subsequently dropped out of many Universities including Indiana University ​and Penn State.

At 27 I started my first​ company called Imperative SEO in Providence, Rhode Island while I was going to school at Brown. It was a marketing consulting company that focused on Search Engine Optimization.
In the years that followed I started and sold many online based ventures, and invested in many aspects of the internet including domain auctions.

After a stint investing in real estate in Phoenix, Arizona I took some of those profits and bought up some Bitcoin and Ethereum. It was my initial 45k investment in Ethereum at around $4 that truly changed my life!!

After making a few million in ETH I started actively trading Altcoins and 10x'd my holding in a matter of months. During that time I also started a Youtube channel at: http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist.

Not everything I've done is worthy of praise. Back in October, ​I spent 6 weeks in Los Angeles County​ jail after being arrested out of the Fairmont Hotel in Santa Monica drunk as a skunk. That's not​ here nor there, but everyone makes mistakes I suppose. So why hide it?

YouTube has been a great way to share my journey with everyone within the cryptocurrency community. My 2018-2019 goals include reaching a net worth of 100 million and really investing time and effort into my new YouTube channel (Think BIG, right?).

The videos I make daily on YouTube have, in all honesty, been even more rewarding than​ money. I truly try to be as transparent as possible, in an effort to give a form of value, and entertainment that isn't easily found elsewhere on the internet.

To everyone who has subscribed to my channel, and/or that now follows me on Steemit, I want you to know that I'm eternally​ grateful to have you "on board". I know that life is fleeting, and time is valuable. I will never take for granted what you all have made possible for me: You have truly given​ purpose to my life.

Words cannot express my gratitude​. All I can say is that as long as you are watching, I'll keep producing. :D

Yours truly, truly yours

Follow me on:

Steemit: @imusic
YouTube: http://youtube.com/cryptowii
Twitter: http://twitter.com/thecryptogames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49