NEED HELP !!!

‪+91 78997 33734‬ 20170923_200923.jpg

Hello friend I need help !! It as been 1month I am in steemit and I am trying to upload posts as much as I can but it's reaching to very less peoples ,even my blog posts are good, I won't get upvote !! Can someone tell me how can I build my blog as good !?

  • Give me some Tips or suggestions?

images (20).jpg

THANK YOU !! ☺

Sort:  

hello friend, try to get along with people. You have to give give give give and keep giving until asking for something in return. This community is great but they are not a fool either. I'm following you to give you a start =) try to get along with people and make friends.

Thank you @bluedemon !! I too follow u ☺

Welcome to steemit My friend! Follow me and I follow you !!! 🤗😘🙋‍♀️

Thanku @kravrsova .. k i follow u !!!

To get more out of your account and posts you should consider joining Discord communities (just do a search for them) as well as following the helpful guides others have written. There are a few guides on my blog if you look. There are a lot of ways to get the visibility you want but you need to look for them first.

Ok thank you @guiltyparties !! Thanks for giving valuable suggestion, I will luk in to that those guides !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33