This is my life where running in clouds to see sunshine

Hi This is Imran and todays going to share about myself. Born in a asian country name Bangladesh and its obviously middle earning country where earning money is really tough. But people deserve a good life here and they struggling for it. Since 2002 my hope was after completing my education i do a better job and lead my family and take care of me but the job market is really hard and and i felt its 2006 when i was finished my MBA program.

I this country job market is really hard and so much competitive and so many people living here without any job which increase the chances to make crime and illegal way. Whatever when i realize i can hold myself this way then move online sector and thinking about new source.

Started my outsourcing career from 2008 to do data entry job for a person and the rate was so cheap. I know the rate was so low but there is nothing to do with that. I did lot of tasks for him and get $200 for 4 months.

2010 bring something for me like one of my friend suggest me to start Odesk and work there. I started because i didnt see more good idea than that so applied so many job and clients reject me. So there was only one option to stay with that platform and that was "Hope" . Once upon a day i got a job where a client agree to pay me $2/hr and 10 hours per week. It was great day for me and believe me i was so happy even more than my exam results.

So my earning increased day by day and i can count $1k per month from 2012. I thought this is the better time to make a team and distribute my work to them and i need to move and find another earning source. I started amazon affiliate 2013 and build my own affiliate product selling website. Trust me that was great deal that time and 2014 started Forex and its true i didn't get any good feedback from there.

2016 Moved to invest in some crypto currencies and i think it will bring me a good place because most of the currencies are going high where i believe ETH get a new place of the market. Now just waiting to see the results.

This is my move of my life and pardon me for any mistake.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world @imranshahriar hope see great things in your profile!

Yeah. I was Quoran and now i am Steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64