Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

# Self Introduction
***
Hello...my name's Teuku imran and I am in Aceh. I enjoy reading, writing,sharing ideas and encouraging myself to be the best.

Reading has been my passion since I was a little boy because I believe it is one of the best way one can encourage himself with informa tion. Over the years, I have looked forward to having great platforms which will grant me the opportunity to broaden my horizon through reading,interacting,connecting and as well as sharing with great people.

I was introduced to steemit by my friends
They are:


Behind me is @radiv

Below here is @zulfadliekawom and @curiesea



My freind who is standing behind me is @green07

@radiv, @curiesea, @green07, @sward, @zulfadliekawom not long ago and I must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what I love most, "read, write and share geat ideas".

Whereas other social media sites are used just for fun, I believe a daily acquaintance by users on steemit will go a long way to do more than just having fun. Steemit will educate, inform, encourage reading and allow people to explore man.



Thank you for visiting my blog, follow me and upvote @imran68


Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks very much for your great attention on me. I hope you will upvote me with good mark .
Thanks and Regards @imran68

Welcome to Steem @imran68 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot for upvoting me and I'd love to accept it happily.

Regards @imran68

Thanks very much for giving me a chance to get a tip from you and as well as your followers.

Thanks and Regards @imran68

Thanks and

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Thanks very much for upvoting me and I'd love to accept it.

Regards @imran68

u welcome i am following you for your more post

Thanks very much for great attention on me, and I hope you will upvote me with amazing remark as well as your followers.

Thanks and Regards @imran68

Thanks very much for following me and I hope you and your followers will give me a good tip.

Thanks and Regards @imran68

@imran68 We need remain informed and concentrate on things that are hidden from the majority.
Thanks for the right publish! Followed.
Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Followed.

Thanks very mich for following me. I hope will give me a good tip.

Thanks and Regards @imran68

Hello !
Welcome to the steemit community.
Happy steeming ! See you around !

Thanks a lot for a warm welcome. I'd love to accept your next kindness.

Best Regards @imran68

Thank you so much !

Hello, @Imran68, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks very much for greeting me. I'm very happy to be your friend and I'd love to accept kindness.

Best Regards @imran68

Welcome to steemit @imran68! Congratulations for joining this inspiring community. Keep on sharing! I'll give you a follow.

Hey there @imran68! Welcome to STEEM :]

Congratulations @imran68! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:pRYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10