Introduce to my history

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 16.13.39.jpeg

Hello Steemit!

I am Martin, From south america, Argentina. I am 26 years old and new to this social plataform mixed with cryptocurrencyes.

One could say that i am techie guy, i really like to in touch with anything techi or sci fi style. I like to watch anime and sci fi movies. The anime that mostly blow my mind was Steins Gates, wich is about time traveling and what can happend if someone mess up with anything on it.

I have 5 dogs and a parrot, my daily rutine consist on going to work (I work as IT support) and then to study at nigth so i can get my title in Systems Analitic.

Shoot me with questions and i will be glad to answer!

Thanks for the space to all!

Sort:  

Thanks to you fo reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67