You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can diabetes be caused by stress?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good post and sorry you were heart broken. You will be much better without him and glad you can meet someone worthy of you . I too always wonder what caused my spondilaropathy . I was fit and never really even had a sore back then one day everything changed. I always tried to work it out. From all the research I believe there is ussually a number of factors not just one thing that causes illness. For myself it was most likeley bacteria. I will never know as I did not have the genetic marker. If stress didn't cause it, I would say it provokes more pain. I now try to be stress free as I feel so much better than when I stress over my illness. Anxiety and stress can promote illness without a doubt. So I spend my time now doing things like surfing or meditation, even just watching nature in silence. De-stressing could cure or even make you feel 90 percent better.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice message!
In my opinion every illness has a mental reason. I know exactly why I have it, which is not exactly the wedding and getting divorce thing. This is just an event that helped it evolve. I will definitely write a post about what I found out about it, which is something spiritual but definitely worth to think about :)

Ok great. Looking forward to your post, so I have followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49