My introduction post in esteem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi dears steemian. I am a new member in steemit.i started my steemit journey very begininng of june 2018. I know amout steemit from my friends. They help me to learn about steemit.at the very beginning of using steemit i don't know any thing about steemit.
Day by day i learn.
image
This is my first esteem post.i knlw about esteem from the post of my dear @good-karma sir.i read all the post of @good-karma sir. Then i install the esteemapp. By the instruction of @esteemapp i open my esteem account. It was a great journey. I increase my level 34 according to instruction of my dear @good-karma sir. Then today i give my first post in esteem.
image
At the very begging of journey stedmit, i heard about @melip from my steemit friends. Mr. @melip is a good person. @melip share some great information which help me to learn a lot.now i am a great fan of @melip
Now i talk about the system of esteemapp. Esteemapp play an important role in steemit. Esteem updated their esteem surfer with some nice features. Esteem also build up their Security system.one can feel safe in this steemit field.
I wishes best of luck of esteem.
Please help me to build up my steemit carrier.
Please welcome me as a new steemian.
Best wishes for all steemian.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you dear..

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you dear..

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

So much thanks dear..

You're welcome.

Congratulations @imonhasan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @imonhasan, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @goid-karma doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I correct the spelling..

Welcome to Steem, @imonhasan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3114 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Hi welcome to steemit. You are looking great in the pictures. Wish your very successful journey to this platform. Upvoted your introduction post.

Thank you dear

Welcome to steemit. Try ulogging, it will help you succeed here in steemit.

Thank you dear...I don't know using ulogging.. Can you help me dear?

Hi @imonhasan. Ofcourse I can help you.

U in "Ulog" means "you". It talks about you. It is a project managed by sir @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @ulogs.

Here is a photo that might help you

IMG_20180725_105440.jpg

Welcome to STEEMIT, welcome to the future of social media.
Thank you for mentioning me on your post, I will try to keep providing informative content for all the people that honor me with their time 😊

Thank you dear @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19