Hi, I'm new heresteemCreated with Sketch.

I'm new into Steemit and cryptocurrencies, but I think there is always a beginning to everything.

I love to learn new things, always opened to discover opportunities for my knowledge and success. I'm a food lover and a music creative, always trying new restaurants or even better homemade food from differents cultures. One of my favorite things is go trying to explore new sounds.

PicsArt_12-16-04.25.19.jpg

I'm from Nigeria, currently studying estate management in one of her federal universities. I'm here to blog about diffrent ideas, thougths, experiences and share my music and more about my life and the world out there. Also, I want to learn from all of you and support other entrepreneurs in business and success, I respect people ideas and I believe everyone is a creator of some kind :)

I really hope you enjoy it. Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

2018-01-01 07.09.20 1.jpg
Check my music out : fanlink.to/rMX

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Every day is a learning process for me when I first got into steemit so I started very slow and work hard to the top so I advise you to work your way up and never stop learning, welcome to steemit I wish you all the best.

Welcome @imohekpo,

Great enthusiasm about the desire to learn! That's the way to do it!

I look forward to your contributions to our community!

Please check out my blog posts at @thescholarlyowl

Thanks for your introduction!

I hope we get tk explore each others music choices.

Welcome to steemit @imohekpo. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Thank you, I'll surely reach out.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

Congratulations @imohekpo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This is not the beginning and this is not even the end since everything big started small. Hence am welcoming you to steemit make use of the opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30