hELLO STEEMIT, I JUST WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, my name is IMO from Nigeria- THE GIANT OF AFRICA. I am a Civil Engineer, Solar PV engineer, Data Analyst, Husband and a Father.


THIS IS ME SHOWING OFF



This is my lovely family- about 20years ago when we used cameras with low pixel abilities. From the left to right- 4-IMO (ME), 5-THERESA, 1-EMEM, DR ASA (my late DAD), 7-Daniel, Mrs Glory Asa (my MUM), 6-Uduak, 2-Ubong, and 3-Eno. The number tells who was born before who, i.e. eldest=1, ...


GREAT & LOVING FRIENDS



My Mentor... Sir Robert Kiyosaki


Robert Kiyosaki (License: CC BY-SA 2.0]: Flickr


My 1st SON,
Master Derek


My Baby...
Master Carl


TOPICS I WILL BE SHARING ON

  • CRYPTO TRADING METHODS
  • REAL ESTATE INVESTING EXPOS
  • SOLAR AND RENEWABLE ENERGIES
  • EVERYTHING RELATIONSHIPS
  • HOW TO FIGHT AGAINST OPPOSITION WAVES
  • FATHERHOOD
  • AFRICAN DISHES- from start to finish.
  • MUCH MORE..


Thanks to the steemit community for accepting me in. I hope my presence brings a great contribution to the community

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

wow such a good advice my friend😊

Thanks a lot. I will do as you have advised.

Good luck don’t give up

Welcome to steemit @imoasa1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit imoasa1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@janne - thanz a lot for the linkz. I surely do need more info on how to walk straight here- so glad to know that am welcome...

Welcome to Steem, @imoasa1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

You are awesome.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi @imoasa1. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

I sure will...

Congratulations @imoasa1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82