You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the world of the French Londoner

Really lovely introduction. Sounds like you have a great little life in France. My wife and I did some traveling for about 6 months late 2016 and early 2017. We spent 5 weeks in Bordeaux.

We. Fell. In. Love.

Of all the places we lived while traveling (Austria, Croatia, Switzerland, Spain) France was by far the favorite and Bordeaux was a large part of the reason. Have you made it that far south? Or do you mostly stay up around Paris?

Sort:  

Welcome to the community of steemit a pleasure to have more members in this community, very good post

Thank you @imnotjesus. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in France. It's a beautiful part of the world, really. I stay in Paris, most of the time. Building a business does suck up all of my time, I must say!!! Bordeaux is the place to be at the moment. A lot of Parisians are moving south to settle there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89