Hello Guys! I'm new, please love me

Hey everybody! Let me introduce myself: I'm a psychology student and graduated neurotic.
I see lot of potential here, lot of articles to read and even more things that still has to be written! So, I decided to spend some of my time drinking coffee in front of my pc and writing about everything that comes up to my mind... there are lots of topics that interests me, and even though I would never dare to say I'm expert about any of them, I will share my knowledge and opinions with everyone who's stupid enough to care.
From politics to travel (and psychology of course!), get ready cause you're gonna get buried under tons of high quality knowledge! If you are good enough, I might even decide to share some of my drawings with you.

Ps: sorry, my english is kind of bad.. I'll try my best to avoid grammatical errors but please by enduring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43