Who is Immortep?

FB_IMG_1516785848491.jpg

Firstly, I want to thank @ofon for dragging my lazy self to this platform. It took great efforts and I appreciate you for that.

WHO AM I
Well my name is Anietie David. I'm 23 and a proud Nigerian. I'm a graphic designer and a brand developer. I love cartoons and have a massive crush on strawberry ice-cream. I love creative writing and I love sketching; be it words or images.

What Value Am I Offering to The Steemit Community
Everything! Ranging from art to photography, life, sports, design and most importantly food.

Finally, I want to thank @ifioklee and @ofon for helping me thru the inspirational and registration process. Hope to meet great minds in this community who I can share legendary ideas with.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @immortep! Welcome to Steemit!

You'll be a great steemian, we were waiting for you 😎😋

Congratulations. We are with you. Good luck in steemit...@arifuddinaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39