About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Claire also known as Kler, Kalur, Amitap, or Amitaf. I'm an accidental Computer Engineer. I love taking photos and editting them. Sometimes I see myself as a very plain, boring person and... I am also awkward and super anxious.. Also sometimes, I am a little bit opinionated. I am a debator inside but I can't really express my feelings in words. So what I usually do is my facial expression will tell it all.

I like giving advice to people because it's nice. I like memes because it gives me joy and happiness.

I think, that, what if we are only tiny cells that is part of another human being?

I like deep shits and conspiracy theories, like New World Order or NASA controlling typhoons etc.

IMG_20180128_182837.jpg

  • for the picture above, ctto by the way

I am also not good in English so please expect grammar errors and all. Umm I, I have nothing else to say. Yes. I hope you'll like my photos and if you have any critique or something to say please feel free to comment. Here's a photo of my dog peeing(*because, why not?):

received_1837371336278615.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my first blog. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @immeraki I have a friend na tinatawag din namin na amitaf actually may account siya dito but busy na siya sa work. I would suggest na you have to say whatever you think is right not only by showing it using your facial expression.

Awweee, thank you po sa advice. I'll try that po. :)

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Thank you!😊😊😊

Super pic! Keep up with posting these breathtaking photos.

Thank you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48