You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 My first steemit post and three days in prague

Welcome and well done to your 1st post. For all those times I've visited Prague, not once did I use the tram, the Metro yes, stopping in Starometska city centre.
Prague is way better seen on foot, unless of course you're going further out of the city centre.
A well-recommended one day tour out of Prague is a visit to Karlovy Vary, a spa-town where it includes a roof-top swimming in one of the hotels and a visit to a beer-town, i forgot the name. Karlovy Vary is awesome, a couple of my friends who were on honeymoon in Prague loved it and so were my other friends who went there.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and more recommandations to prague:-)!! It is such a great city! Honestly I was really nervous posting this as a first post because I know that we probably just visited the main tourist spots in prague, but it was a great time and I just wanted to share some moments of our little journey:-) Thank you for your recommendations!

Don't be nervous..it gets better! Even if everyone is posting about the same thing, your experience is different from anyone. It is original..that's what the platform wants.
Ask for anything..we are helpful here.

Yes you're right. Thank you for your kind and understanding reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53