You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally! After the long wait, I'm here! - An aspiring photographer, Food lover, and mostly your typical daily millennial

Welcome to Steemit Carlo. You are officially a Steemian now. I am quite sure that you will fit right in. I like the flare of your pictures. Classy man, just classy. I have no doubt that YOU have it in yourself to add VALUE to our beloved site. Happy Posting.

Sort:  

Wow! really great hearing things like that. Thanks man. :)

Your very welcome, I just got out of what I am now calling Bandwidth Purgatory. (In essence rendering one unable to do anything on the site like post, comment, collect rewards, and preform transactions on the market. I just found this out the hard way, so it may behoove you to look it up.) After uploading the second chapter of my #steemitnovel I realized I had just pulled a rookie mistake by not resizeing my photo before uploading.

I don't think you have to worry about this for the first couple of weeks. I would recommend converting all the rewards you get into Steem Power once you start collecting them. I have just completed 3 weeks here. It does take some getting used to, there is a rather LARGE learning curve. But it looks like people are giving you some love that always helps. It can be difficult getting your content in front others eyes. Have fun, it's a bit like the wild west out here in Steemland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26