The Joker says Hello to Steemit!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello to The Minnows, Dolphins and Whales of steemit!

The joker has finally joined the steemit!



This is a Joker that does not make Jokes.Joker will upvote only the good quality posts nomatter who is posting , a minnow or a whale



There are few lines the joker has to say to all steemians-

Money is a good thing but Money is not everything!
Money is not what matters at last , it is the experience you gain, knowledge you share and moments you enjoy here!


What do you like to hear from people?-----You choose!!

  • " How do you earn so much money in steemit?" OR
  • " How do you make such good quality contents?"

Joker thanks everyone for reading this post!!
And stitch the quote below to your Brain and Soul!!
.
quote-know-more-than-other-work-more-than-other-expect-less-than-other-william-shakespeare-85-73-63.jpg



With Regards!! ---- @imjoker

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

New day, new thoughts, new hopes and new opportunities. Lailah gifty

Joker likes your comment!

Welcome to Steem @imjoker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Joker, welcome to Steemit... but answer me... why so serious?

This joker doesnt make jokes!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Imjoker I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Joker says hello to you too!

Welcome to Steemit @imjoker!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Joker thanks you for your warm welcome!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Joker says hello to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27