You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I am Chris and this will be my introduction!

Hi @thisisimework! First of all, yes! But all these great works are not done by me alone. Me and my team we did it together! For your case, that will be a great idea to made it with fake flowers. For cost wise will be cheaper and also can maintain the look as well! Just make sure that you need to put enough amount of fake flowers or else will not get the effect that you expected yeah. ;D

Yup. I will take this platform basically to share all the things that happen in my life. No matter is in my family, my career or my interest. XD Every person's life is so unique, and i think is really a waste not to share with people about all the good things in life!

Beside me sharing my life over here, I also can't wait to see you guys's post too! Once again thank you for reading up my post and that's such a motivation for me to carry on!

Oh yeah! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57