My Introductory Post (Young Denzel Washington is here)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Greatest Steemians, bigdee is here. How are you all doing?

When I was first introduced to Steemit by @tosyne2much and @ilukzymoore, I laughed at the possibility of making so much money from writing. Don't blame me, I have been used to making peanuts from writing even when I get good reviews from my audience. Well, I am here now and I hope you will accept me with open hands and a tight hug, I don't mind a coffee either.

This is a brief introduction about me. I read Engineering in college but writing have been my calling since I was small. I started writing love letters for my friends to give their potential girl friends. I compose love SMS too (lol). Later in college, I wrote articles for my department. There is a special joy and inner peace I get whenever I get to write.

I am a prolific and creative writer. I write about science, comedy, lifestyle, science and information technology. In my writing hub group, I wrote on weight loss which helped a member overcome obesity (the proudest moment of my writing career).

image

I take my time out in proper researching before writing which has given me edge in my write-ups. In my hub, some of them call me the Jackie Chan of writing. I get you attention from the beginning till the end of my article. To you Steemians, I can be your Denzel Washington, you just have to love my posts.

Now that I have your attention, follow and like my posts and support young Denzel (lol). Thanks to you all.

Thanks to @teamsteem for the inspiring post on newbies writing an introductory post.

Sort:  

You're welcome to Steemit bro

Thanks to you, most especially for your tips.

Congratulations @imbigdee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice to meet you, @imbigdee! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66