This is who I am! Welcome Steemit!

Hello everyone!
I`m not really new here, but it is for followers and everyone who want to be part of it! For me is just my microblog - to share everything, to make valueable content.

My name is Dominik and I am from Poland. I am really into geek stuff like programming, games and TV series, but I am trying also to take care of myself, develop my mind and my body. I am mostly made from few parts, and in my first post I will share three of them. Why? Because it would be my Steemit content.

1. Popculture/geek stuff
TV series, gaming, streams, e-sport, fantasy books, rock/metal music, art. I am touching it every hour. It`s my enterteinment, so I want to try stream on Dlive both gaming and programming. I really want to talk about it (no spoilers! :)). This is why I have gaming in my name. What would be better than fight with a Dragon? :)

130503221119-breaking-bad-horizontal-large-gallery.jpg

2. Programming
I am junior developer, I am young and I am still learning to be better. I am mostly into Android development but I am trying to do some stuff in web application. Currently learning Python and discover blockchain development. This is my workplace:
DQmNos2vZCbaTTbtdtT9ytVwFBgpfMk6JLGqtyyoXC12P5B_1680x8400.jpg

3. Mindfulness and being better everyday
Dont waste time, dont regret just push yourself and everyday and be better. Meditate, workouts, diet. I`m frest into it but I have also develop myself this way. But it is my individual part.

DQmR4fkGDXN6GMsJEDGBBksFnTwYwRbW1iYERzGi6YwBMxn.jpg

I hope you will stay with me ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Nice to meet you, Dominik! Glad you are a part of Steemit community :) Keep up, followed ;)

Welcome to steemit Dominik! You mentioned you are young, how old are you? :D
Talking about mindfulness and being better every day is surprising. I only started going on this path when I was about 25 years haha :)
Looking forward seeing some programming content on your blog, followed!

Welcome welcome welcome welcome!!!!

amazing post, may you success, best regards from @ bangone

Loading...

Dear @imbagaming, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

ha ha ha ha

Greetings friends,
I really like your style in photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74