hey steemer my name is imam


Hello All,, I'm Imam Syafi'i From Probolinggo City, Indonesia.

Now i want tell about story in my life..

This is My Memory at WBL Lamongan..

this picture taken in front of Gateway Wisata Bahar Lamongan (WBL) about 4 month ago.


#introduceyourself #steem #steemit

Sort:  

wellcome

welcome brooo.. i am from salatiga central java hehehehe nice to meet you

nice to meet you too..

hi imam, welcome to steemit :)


visit my new post here >> #beautifulindonesia-teluk love #travel #photography

i already visiting your new post..
thanks for support me.. :D

you're welcome..

We are really glad to have you OP. Welcome! Here is an upvote!

Thank you so much dude.. :D

welcome to steemit bro...
:D

hi imam.,.,welcom to steemet
I like,..


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Congratulations @imamzaha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75