Welcome steemi

Hello Steemians !!! Very happy to be here with you!
My first post was deep enough about the deep picture of many parts of my life but now I realize that, even though it's about me, and technically I'm "introducing myself".


image


Well, now I feel abandoned and want to introduce myself correctly.


image


My name I love imam in Medan so I named this account with @imamsteem I spend my time with a loyal friend. I think Steemit is a great community, happy to see everyone support each other like this. I am happy for the future here!


image


I'm a personal-minded person, though lately, I've been much lower. I was studying at a school in Lhokseumawe City, all this happened after my beloved mother passed away, and my dad was having trouble taking care of my school because I had to earn a living to pay for school. In lhoksemawe I live with my father (my father), it's good he can facilitate me to study and live here, even he teaches about life in a frugal, time-consuming and courteous way to the elder, and loves the smaller .


image


I am a traveling man, an automotive (many motors I design and I fix myself, this act is my hobby since childhood), adventure, and also love to write.


image


There is one of my Steemit friends who has made me eager to join Steemit to share my stories and knowledge. I am very impressed with the concept of Steemit. What a great way to start building something that has the possibility to create change and build connections at the same time.

So, here are some photos and a little information to give a little knowledge about who I am and who I am.

Personal

I have a deep spiritual side of myself, and I keep trying to learn how to have greater love. I want to be more alive and not afraid.


image

Spiritual

I have experienced many tragedies (losing parents, failing in school, embarrassing others for lack of ability), and I still have tremendous hope and gratitude for I can live this life with a wonder beyond my expectations as a human being.


image


Adventure

To get rid of boredom and anxiety I sometimes try to see the beauty of nature by visiting this beautiful place of the world with my economic ability, usually I climb mountains, go to the sea, to the lake, and other recreation places that I can. . Easy to browse and get, even go to the cave or miniature place there is the terrain, for pictures you can visit my facebook love,


image


Thanks for all of you, do not forget to visit my blog, support me @imamsteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thank you for your advice and timing

I have experienced many tragedies (losing parents, failing in school, embarrassing others for lack of ability), and I still have tremendous hope and gratitude for I can live this life with a wonder beyond my expectations as a human being.

Welcome, always keep that gratitude for life, this is the best gift that has been given to us, be that as it may.
If you need inspiration here you will find much, because the tears are not in vain.TearDrops

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50