Goodnight Dear - Special Poetry

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

GOODNIGHT DEAR

I lay in my bed
daydream all about love tonight
love that always comes in every breath
yes it's love you potry

This dark night
I always send something beautiful for you
even if you do not see but always there beside you
only you can feel
and provide comfort in your sleep tonight

Princess in beautiful tonight
I came through your dream
and I'm out through the beauty you feel
fall asleep my beautiful poetry
I always come to keep you company
though only by wind
but I will always keep you cool

I will come
when you dream

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91