Hi STEEMIANS. This is my indrotuctory post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Imad Uddin from Pakistan. Currently studying in Bahria University Of Karachi. okay I'll keep it short here. I have done blogging and content writing in the past. I am happy to be on steemit. I am obviously new and would appreciate tips on how to grow fast on this platform. I can't wait to start earning. I am an aspiring sportsmen. I would not mind sharing some of my work in the nearest future. Love you guys!
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-16 at 02.23.33.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome
I also am a sportsman also - fishing, hunting, how is fishing and hunting in Pakistan?
One tip I read recently to increase your Steemit earnings is to reply to posts that are relevant to the post or add to the post, follow, upvote and resteem post. I have the vincentb group bookmarked and reply to those.
Hope that helps. Good Luck

Congratulations @imaduddin28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50