I am all real ;) Reintroduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

There were several of you who expressed concern that my profile could be fake. So here I am holding a verification sign to assure you of my complete authenticity :)
IMG_2726.jpg

I have been on this site for a bit over a week now and it's been wonderful to connect with you all!

I am an artist, model, yoga teacher and a regular wonderer. I will take you into my world of Art, Creativity in many expressions, Beauty, Travel - on this earth plane and inwards, Yoga classes, Holistic Vibrant Inspired living and so much more. I have already made a few blogs so check it out in case you have missed it. Join me in this journey ;)

Have a magical day! Ilze xox

https://www.instagram.com/ilse_ski/
https://www.facebook.com/ilze.skestere

Sort:  

Awesome!! Nothing fake at all! :)

U r such a beauty! lavlav

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Welcome to steemit @ilze. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

Welcome to Steemit!

One week and already a 47 rating. Impressive

You are welcome to steemit

thank you :)

Glad to officially welcome you to the community! Always room for model yoga vegan skills 😁

Wellcome to steemit baby, you are so beautifull; I´m going to follow you

Welcome! I can see why people would think the profile is fake: you're a knock out! You sounds like a really cool person. I hope you do well on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53